This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

4.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
3.9
Comfort
4.3
Property Location
4.8
Facilities
3.7
Staff
5.3
Value
4.4
Reviews
    Pierce
    us
    2.9
    February 9, 2018
    I will never stay there again!!!!
    Drug users Prostitution Dish Network was lacking channels TV had a poor picture
    nothing
    Unhappy
    us
    3.8
    February 7, 2018
    Very uncomfortable. Was dirty and creepy.
    Very dirty,no hot water,very noisy no blankets.
    Nothing
    us
    10
    January 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joann
    us
    7.9
    January 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    us
    2.5
    January 23, 2018
    I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here, and I won't be returning
    The room was filthy, non refundable payment they charged me $25 bucks to get my room ready after my arrival time, I informed them that I would be arriving. Staff moved and dropped a toilet at 2:30 in the morning waking us up
    Nothing
    us
    2.5
    January 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Heidi
    us
    5.4
    January 22, 2018
    Wasn’t the cleanest, tv didn’t work, shower was gross, and right in the middle of tweeker central. Definitely wouldn’t recommend it.
    Bed was comfortable and had all the amenities.
    Marco
    us
    2.5
    January 20, 2018
    Bad
    It’s the worst place
    Nothing
    Emily
    us
    4.6
    January 19, 2018
    Ok for the price just don't leave ur room. And bring ur own blankets and towels
    Bad location, alot of known druggies.
    Price was easy on the wallet
    sheryl
    us
    8.3
    January 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    -no-
    us
    3.8
    January 14, 2018
    The bathroom was dirty wall all dirty furniture was falling of & wifi was out of reach from the room
    Location
    Joann Beauvais
    us
    2.5
    December 22, 2017
    Horrible in their assholes
    I didn't like nothing about the property they were very mean
    I will never stay there again mere was a mean man
    us
    7.5
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    us
    10
    December 17, 2017
    Would definitely recommend it to my friends and family devil I would be staying here again actually
    Honestly there could have been more options for breakfast and maybe little it better wifi service but other than that everything is perfect
    Loved onsite pool and laundry Philodhi staff were very helpful and friendly welcoming to my 2 very hyper puppies that's were comfortable it was clean our stay was everything I could want in
    us
    3.3
    December 16, 2017
    Melancholy
    The room was dirty as all hell has bed bugs
    It was centrally located
    us
    6.2
    December 13, 2017
    Not polite worker in evening
    Pool n included breakfast
    us
    2.5
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    November 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close