4.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.6
Property Location
5.2
Facilities
4.1
Staff
5.6
Value
4.7

Reviews

    Kathleen
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    June 16, 2018
    Well the room a dump. The bathroom counter is broken and the shower doesn’t work. The lights don’t work and the smoke detector is broken in room 109
    Nothing
    tonia fernandez
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    June 16, 2018

    It wasnt worth 100. I spent

    Room look like sooner one had been laying on the bed bathroom want clean
    It was close to my daughter's and sons place
    Glenn
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    June 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 29, 2018
    WiFi did not work. Television reception was poor. Very thin blanket that was more like a sheet.
    Room was clean. You get what you pay for. No shampoo but there was soap. No fridge, microwave or coffee pot. No breakfast. Lots of police presence. Room was very well priced.
    Trantula1
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 24, 2018
    Bugs
    Nothing
    Ward_Oregon
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 23, 2018
    Dirty towels, stopped up sink, no blanket, then given a stained blanket
    Price
    Dani Rae
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 20, 2018

    My friend and I are well rested

    Stairway railing unstable
    King bed was soon comfy!
    Joann Beauvais
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018

    The manager is awesome and the cleaning ladies are awesome

    Awesome
    DNJYUP
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 3, 2018

    Good

    Good
    Good
    Chris Harms
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 3, 2018

    No perks

    No in room coffee maker, no fridge, no microwave, low water pressure, Not very many channel options on the tv.
    The price was ok for a one night stay. The Bed was comfortable.
    Joe
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 20, 2018

    Not a good experience won't be back

    The tv only had a few stations and two of those had no sound the Wi-Fi didn't work at all the person at the desk was no help. The shower hadn't been cleaned.
    I don't no if they even had a breakfast
    David414
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DNJYUP
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 14, 2018

    Only place I could go

    Dirty
    Only place I could go
    David414
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 9, 2018

    Needed a room

    How much it is
    The room
    Chynna
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 8, 2018

    Next time I'll pay more to stay in a nicer place

    It was so dirty. TV didn't work. Smelled gross. Loud.
    Literally nothing
    lacy
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michelle
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 29, 2018

    Overall the stay was good just a few things to improve

    Having to pay a deposit,couldn't get Wi-Fi to work,no telephone in rooms,no extra toilet paper and no hand towels.
    Rooms were clean,everything in the room worked,and it was affordable.
    ShawNEE boy
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    March 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RadRandall
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 4, 2018

    Pleasure

    Staff
Loading reviews...