Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um das Browsen für Sie zu verbessern. Wenn Sie mit der Nutzung dieser Seite fortfahren, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu wie im folgenden beschrieben: Richtlinien zu Cookies.
Jetzt buchen

4,4 Bewertungsergebnis
Punkteübersicht
Sauberkeit
3,9
Komfort
4,3
Lage der Unterkunft
4,8
Einrichtungen
3,7
Mitarbeiter
5,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Bewertungen
    Michael
    us
    5,4
    18. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Very disappointed customer
    gb
    4,2
    3. November 2017
    Awful place. Do NOT stay here!
    The wifi connection was atrocious. The TV reception quality was very poor (staff were aware but not eager to fix). Not enough bed sheets (only 2 for Oct/Nov time). More soundproofing as the interstate was too loud. Better security needed (we had to barricade our door at one point due to people arguing outside). Hotter water (not just warm water for showers).
    The room itself was fine and decorated to a reasonable standard.
    ca
    6,7
    10. Oktober 2017
    Probably shouldn't be listed on Booking.com
    Creepy people and prostitutes hanging around. TV channels very limited. Traffic noise from highway.
    Price
    hk
    5,8
    30. August 2017
    to quote that famous gloria gaynor song ,,,I will survive !!!
    ice machine wasnt working, room had no fridge, no coffee making machine , there was no chair to sit on so all in all it was an exciting time when not in the room .
    John
    ca
    2,9
    22. August 2017
    This room was clearly the most disappointing aspect of this trip.
    I didn't like getting scammed. The room was a mess! It smelled and there was even old food left in the room. They charged 400$ for one night(Eclispe) and made it nonrefuendable so we couldn't back out. I do not recommend this place at all
    Not sure. Maybe the soothing sound of the highway next to the hotel
    KiMike
    ca
    5,8
    22. August 2017
    Ask for a renovated room. Be nice to staff and they are very nice.
    Filthy. Broken down. But they are trying to renovate. Ask for a renovated room. We could not change rooms due to Eclipse even though we booked 9 months earlier. Staff very apologetic. Towels thin and small. List of damaged run down too long to list. We threw a tarp over the bed and used our sleeping bags and pillows turned on a.c. to block out road noise and slept well any way. Remarkably comfortable bed.
    Staff pleasant. Lots of hot water. Close to highway. Great dining at You're Almost Home Steak.
    Luis
    us
    2,5
    10. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Aaron
    us
    2,5
    5. April 2017
    Hated everything including the splatter on the walls, drug deals by my window, waiting an extra hour to get into the room, mold on the walls, 1980's TV and the bloody TP in the toilet! Horrid!!!
    This place is disgusting! No refunds, so I just ate the cost and went to the Howard Johnson! Horrible hotel!
    Roxsana
    us
    5,4
    20. März 2017
    Rooms bathtub was dirty! U can see the collection of dirt all over it. And, heater was not working and didn't have a control to t.v.
    Location is good!
    LoneTraveler
    us
    2,9
    16. September 2016
    You probably should spend more to stay somewhere decent.
    Where to begin. The staff wasn't very helpful. Too busy playing on their phone. The room was a shit hole. No remote for the TV. The bathroom vent cover was hanging open and would not shut. Drawers missing from cabinets. I was trying to get just a few hours of sleep but there were bunch of kids partying outside on the stairs til 5AM. Is this hotel going out of business soon? Why would you let the conditions of your business become such a disaster?
    They had a room avaiable.
    Roger
    ca
    3,8
    29. August 2016
    didnt like the broken shattered sink didn't like the drapes falling off the rod and not meeting in the center
    the sheets were clean
    Dan
    us
    3,3
    13. August 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jen
    se
    4,2
    25. Juli 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us
    2,5
    5. Juli 2016
    Avoid this Hotel..
    No phones, No WIFI, No ice one of the dirtiest hotels I've ever stayed at save your money go somewhere else..
    Jamaica
    us
    5,0
    1. Juni 2016
    People are shady in the area.
    It was cheap
    Ana
    us
    2,5
    31. Mai 2016
    Full of insects under the beds. At nights, we get bite.
    We get bite from little bugs,under the sheets of the beds,when we Went to sleep,we,turn off,the lights,and my family start scraching all body,we stand up,and turn on the light,and all the beds was full of this insects. .. we left the hotel in That moment.. that place need to be close. Is so nasty.
    We don't like anything,bathroom not working,shower not,working... My husband was bite from some,little bug under the bed,sheet, my 2 boys,bed,was infested of little tinny bugs,algo under the sheet of the beds...Bad experience,That place need to be,close...
Schließen